2019-20 JV Boys Soccer

    OVERALL
    14-1
    PCT
    .933
    CONF
    0-0
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    W-1
    HOME
    9-0
    AWAY
    5-1
    NEUTRAL
    0-0

  • Nov 14 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
    vsACCS
    Jackson, MS
  • Nov 18 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    vsEast Rankin Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-2
  • Nov 19 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    vsHeritage Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 8-0
  • Dec 10 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
  • Dec 12 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atCopiah Academy
    Gallman, MS
    W 9-0
  • Jan 07 (Tue) / 5:15 PM
    atPearl
    Pearl, MS
    W 1-0
  • Jan 09 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W 3-0
  • Jan 13 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 4-1
  • Jan 14 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    vsSt. Andrew's
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 21 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 4-0 | WATCH
  • Jan 23 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0 | WATCH
  • Jan 28 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    vsPillow Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 5-0 | WATCH
  • Jan 30 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 8-0
  • Feb 03 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    W 7-0
  • Feb 04 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    vsCopiah Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 8-1
  • Feb 06 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Feb 12 (Wed) / 6:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 2-1
  • Feb 13 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 4-1