2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer

    OVERALL
    7-4
    PCT
    .636
    CONF
    3-1
    PCT
    0.750
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    2-0
    AWAY
    4-2
    NEUTRAL
    1-2

  • Dec 01 (Tue) / 7:00 PM
    vsFlorence
    Jackson, MS
    W 6-1
  • Dec 08 (Tue) / 7:00 PM  
    atCopiah Academy
    Gallman, MS
    W 8-0
  • Dec 10 (Thu) / 7:00 PM
    vsPearl
    Jackson, MS
    W 1-0 | WATCH
  • Dec 11 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
    atMadison Central
    Madison, MS
  • Dec 18 (Fri) / 2:00 PM
    atClinton
    Clinton, MS
    L 4-3
  • Jan 04 (Mon) / 7:00 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W 6-1
  • Jan 05 (Tue) / 7:00 PM
    atPearl
    Pearl, MS
    W 4-1
  • Cajun Rush Classic - Lafayette, LA
  • Jan 08 (Fri) / 8:00 PM
    atSouthside (LA)
    Lafayette, LA
    L 1-0
  • Jan 09 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
    atCatholic Baton Rouge (LA)
    Lafayette, LA
    L 1-0
  • Jan 09 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
    atCecilia (LA)
    Lafayette, LA
    W 8-0
  • Jan 11 (Mon) / 5:00 PM  
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 11 (Mon) / 7:00 PM  
    vsCopiah Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 12 (Tue) / 7:00 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 5-1
  • Jan 14 (Thu) / 6:30 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 1-0
  • Jan 15 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
    vsOcean Springs
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 19 (Tue) / 6:00 PM  
    vsCopiah Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 23 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
    vsSt. Andrew's
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 26 (Tue) / 7:00 PM
    vsPillow Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 28 (Thu) / 7:00 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
  • Jan 29 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
  • Feb 01 (Mon) / 7:00 PM  
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
  • Feb 02 (Tue) / 7:00 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
  • Feb 04 (Thu) / 7:00 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
  • Feb 08 (Mon) / 7:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS