2018-19 JV Girls Tennis

    OVERALL
    0-2
    PCT
    --
    CONF
    0-0
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-2
    HOME
    0-2
    AWAY
    0-0
    NEUTRAL
    0-0

  • Mar 05 (Tue) / 3:00 PM
    vsNorthwest Rankin HS
    Jackson, MS
    L 5-5
  • Mar 21 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
    vsNewton County HS
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-2
  • Mar 26 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    atSt. Andrew's
    Ridgeland, MS
  • Mar 28 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    vsMadison Central HS
    Jackson, MS
  • Apr 04 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
  • NW Rankin Classic
  • Apr 05 (Fri) / 12:00 AM
    atTBA
    Flowood, MS
  • Apr 06 (Sat) / 12:00 AM
    atTBA
    Flowood, MS
  • Apr 09 (Tue) / 3:30 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
  • Apr 11 (Thu) / 3:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
  • Apr 15 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
  • Apr 18 (Thu) / 3:30 PM
    vsJackson Victors
    Jackson, MS