2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball

    OVERALL
    23-11
    PCT
    .676
    CONF
    8-2
    PCT
    0.800
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    11-4
    AWAY
    7-5
    NEUTRAL
    5-2

  • Nov 06 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
    vsRoyal Ambassadors
    Jackson, MS
    W 62-22 | WATCH
  • Nov 08 (Thu) / 8:00 PM
    vsBowling Green School
    Jackson, MS
    W 47-40
  • Nov 15 (Thu) / 8:00 PM
    atLeake Academy
    Madden, MS
    W 55-48
  • Nov 19 (Mon) / 6:00 PM
    atSt. Joseph - Madison
    Madison, MS
    L 44-42
  • Nov 27 (Tue) / 8:00 PM
    vsStarkville Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 40-35
  • Nov 29 (Thu) / 8:00 PM
    atEast Rankin Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    W 39-23
  • Dec 01 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 56-53 (OT)
  • Dec 04 (Tue) / 8:00 PM
    vsColumbia Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 49-43
  • Dec 07 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
    vsPark Place Chrst. Acad.
    Jackson, MS
    W 58-32 | WATCH | STATS
  • Heritage Academy Shootout
  • Dec 08 (Sat) / 6:45 PM
    atHeritage Academy
    Columbus, MS
    L 47-43 | STATS
  • Dec 13 (Thu) / 8:00 PM
    vsPillow Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 60-44 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 20 (Thu) / 8:00 PM
    atLamar School
    Meridian, MS
    W 69-36 | WATCH | STATS
  • Trojan Holiday Classic @ New Hope HS
  • Dec 28 (Fri) / 2:00 PM
    atWest Lauderdale HS
    Columbus, MS
    W 49-36 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 29 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
    atWest Lowndes HS
    Columbus, MS
    W 58-46 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 08 (Tue) / 8:00 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 44-41 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 11 (Fri) / 8:00 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    L 42-35 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 12 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
    vsSt. Thomas More (LA)
    Jackson, MS
    L 60-44 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 15 (Tue) / 8:00 PM  
    vsOak Forest Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 56-50 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 18 (Fri) / 8:00 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 46-35 | WATCH | STATS
  • Rumble In The South
  • Jan 21 (Mon) / 10:30 AM
    atSt. Joseph - Madison
    Ridgeland, MS
    L 53-48 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 22 (Tue) / 8:00 PM  
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    W 60-36 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 25 (Fri) / 8:00 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    L 43-32 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 26 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
    atHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    L 51-32 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 29 (Tue) / 8:00 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 48-36 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 31 (Thu) / 8:00 PM  
    atOak Forest Academy
    Amite, LA
    W 49-28 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 05 (Tue) / 8:00 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 57-39 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 08 (Fri) / 8:00 PM  
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 49-33 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 12 (Tue) / 7:30 PM
    vsMagnolia Heights School
    Jackson, MS
    W 66-48 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 15 (Fri) / 7:30 PM
    vsWashington School
    Jackson, MS
    W 53-38 | WATCH | STATS
  • AAAA-1 State Tournament @ MRA
  • Feb 22 (Fri) / 7:15 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Madison, MS
    W 35-32 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 23 (Sat) / 7:15 PM
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    L 57-39 | WATCH | STATS
  • Overall Tournament @ MS College
  • Feb 25 (Mon) / 3:00 PM
    vsMarshall Academy
    Clinton, MS
    W 54-47
  • Feb 27 (Wed) / 2:00 PM
    atSimpson Academy
    Clinton, MS
    W 58-48
  • Mar 01 (Fri) / 7:15 PM
    atHeritage Academy
    Clinton, MS
    L 50-34