2018-19 JV Girls Basketball

    OVERALL
    11-12
    PCT
    .478
    CONF
    3-7
    PCT
    0.300
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    4-6
    AWAY
    5-6
    NEUTRAL
    2-0

    East Rankin Tournament
  • Oct 29 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    atColumbia Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    W 25-24
  • Oct 30 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    atEast Rankin Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    W 29-25 | WATCH
  • Nov 08 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    vsBowling Green School
    Jackson, MS
    W 36-35
  • Nov 15 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    atLeake Academy
    Madden, MS
    L 46-16
  • Nov 27 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsStarkville Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 45-21
  • Nov 29 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    atEast Rankin Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    W 26-20
  • Dec 01 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 40-28
  • Dec 04 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsColumbia Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 40-14
  • Dec 13 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    vsPillow Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 45-29 | WATCH
  • Dec 20 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    atLamar School
    Meridian, MS
    L 33-30 | WATCH
  • Jan 08 (Tue) / 4:00 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    L 35-32 (OT) | WATCH
  • Jan 11 (Fri) / 4:00 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    L 34-19 | WATCH
  • Jan 15 (Tue) / 4:00 PM  
    vsOak Forest Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 43-22 | WATCH
  • Jan 18 (Fri) / 4:00 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 35-31 | WATCH
  • Jan 22 (Tue) / 4:00 PM  
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    L 43-36 | WATCH
  • Jan 25 (Fri) / 4:00 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    L 35-29 | WATCH
  • Jan 26 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    W 42-29 | WATCH
  • Jan 29 (Tue) / 4:00 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 33-14 | WATCH
  • Jan 31 (Thu) / 4:00 PM  
    atOak Forest Academy
    Amite, LA
    W 41-18 | WATCH
  • Feb 05 (Tue) / 4:00 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    L 41-21 | WATCH
  • Feb 08 (Fri) / 4:00 PM  
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 48-39 | WATCH
  • JV State Tournament @ Jackson Prep
  • Feb 11 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Flowood, MS
    W 39-14
  • Feb 14 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 25-11