2018-19 Navy Baseball

    OVERALL
    4-11
    PCT
    .267
    CONF
    0-0
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    1-5
    AWAY
    3-6
    NEUTRAL
    0-0

  • Mar 05 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    atCopiah Academy
    Gallman, MS
    L 17-13
  • Mar 18 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 8-2
  • Mar 18 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 8-0
  • Mar 21 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atSt. Joseph - Madison
    Madison, MS
    W 8-4
  • Mar 21 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    atSt. Joseph - Madison
    Madison, MS
    L 7-3
  • Mar 25 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    vsNorthwest Rankin
    Jackson, MS
    W 8-3
  • Mar 25 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    vsNorthwest Rankin
    Jackson, MS
    L 4-2
  • Apr 01 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    L 6-0
  • Apr 01 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    L 11-2
  • Apr 04 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Apr 04 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Apr 08 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atClinton
    Clinton, MS
  • Apr 08 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    atClinton
    Clinton, MS
  • Apr 11 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 11-3
  • Apr 11 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 10-4
  • Apr 15 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    W 15-3
  • Apr 15 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    L 6-5
  • Apr 24 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 9-8
  • Apr 24 (Wed) / 6:30 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 7-0