2018-19 Varsity Volleyball

    OVERALL
    34-7
    PCT
    .829
    CONF
    0-0
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    11-1
    AWAY
    6-1
    NEUTRAL
    17-5

  • Jul 31 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    atHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 02 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    vsPearl HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 07 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsSt. Joseph - Madison
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Set It Off Tournament
  • Aug 10 (Fri) / 2:00 PM
    vsHancock HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 10 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
    vsSouthaven HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 11 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    vsOak Grove HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 11 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
    vsMadison Central HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 11 (Sat) / 8:00 PM
    vsDeSoto Central HS
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-1
  • Aug 16 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-1
  • Collierville Classic
  • Aug 17 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
    vsDyer County HS
    Collierville, TN
    W 2-0
  • Aug 17 (Fri) / 8:00 PM
    vsSt. Agnes HS (TN)
    Collierville, TN
    W 2-1
  • Aug 18 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
    vsBriarcrest (TN)
    Collierville, TN
    L 2-0
  • Aug 18 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
    vsEvangelical Christian
    Collierville, TN
    W 2-0
  • Aug 18 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
    vsHutchison HS
    Collierville, TN
    W 2-1
  • Aug 18 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
    vsCollierville HS (TN)
    Collierville, TN
    W 2-0
  • Aug 18 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
    vsHouston HS
    Collierville, TN
    L 2-0
  • Aug 21 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    atMadison Central HS
    Madison, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 23 (Thu) / 7:00 PM
    atBrandon HS
    Brandon, MS
    L 3-0
  • Gulf Coast Classic
  • Aug 25 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
    vsHattiesburg HS
    Gulfport, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 25 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
    vsGulfport HS
    Gulfport, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 25 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
    vsPetal HS
    Gulfport, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 25 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
    vsBiloxi HS
    Gulfport, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 25 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
    vsOLA HS
    Gulfport, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 25 (Sat) / 6:00 PM
    vsVancleave HS
    Gulfport, MS
    L 2-0
  • Aug 28 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 30 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 04 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 06 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 13 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 18 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 20 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    vsMadison Central HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Saints Showdown
  • Sep 22 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
    vsNorthwest Rankin HS
    Ridgeland, MS
    W 2-0
  • Sep 22 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
    vsGermantown HS
    Ridgeland, MS
    W 2-0
  • Sep 22 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
    vsStarkville High School
    Ridgeland, MS
    W 2-0
  • Sep 22 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
    vsMadison Central HS
    Ridgeland, MS
    L 2-0
  • Sep 25 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 27 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W 3-0
  • JA Invitational (Jackson, MS)
  • Sep 29 (Sat) / 9:30 AM
    vsPearl HS
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 29 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
    vsSt. Andrew's
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 29 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
    vsSt. Andrew's
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Sep 29 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
    vsBrandon HS
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • MAIS Overall Tournament @ Belhaven University
  • Oct 03 (Wed) / 1:00 PM
    vsTBA
    Jackson, MS
  • Oct 03 (Wed) / 4:00 PM
    vsTBA
    Jackson, MS
  • Oct 03 (Wed) / 7:30 PM
    vsTBA
    Jackson, MS