2020-21 Varsity Volleyball

    OVERALL
    29-4
    PCT
    .879
    CONF
    11-1
    PCT
    0.917
    STREAK
    W-6
    HOME
    18-0
    AWAY
    6-2
    NEUTRAL
    5-2

  • Aug 06 (Thu) / 6:00 PM  
    vsHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 08 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
    vsRegents School of Oxford
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 13 (Thu) / 6:30 PM  
    atWinston Academy
    Louisville, MS
    W 3-0
  • JA MAIS Invitational
  • Aug 15 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
    vsSimpson Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 15 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 15 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    vsLamar School
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 15 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 17 (Mon) / 7:00 PM  
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    L 3-2
  • Aug 20 (Thu) / 6:00 PM  
    vsWinston Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 25 (Tue) / 7:00 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Aug 27 (Thu) / 7:00 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 3-0
  • Southern Classic @ JA & IVBA
  • Aug 28 (Fri) / 5:00 PM
    vsSt. Joseph - Madison
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 28 (Fri) / 7:00 PM
    vsOcean Springs
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-1
  • Aug 29 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
    vsSimpson Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 29 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
    vsClinton
    Flowood, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 29 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    W 2-1
  • Aug 29 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
    vsHouston
    Flowood, MS
    L 2-0
  • Sep 03 (Thu) / 6:00 PM  
    atHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • River City Classic
  • Sep 04 (Fri) / 6:30 PM
    atCenter Hill
    Bartlett, TN
  • Sep 04 (Fri) / 7:45 PM
    atHouston
    Bartlett, TN
  • Sep 05 (Sat) / 11:45 AM
    atTipton-Rosemark Academy
    Bartlett, TN
  • Sep 08 (Tue) / 7:00 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
  • Sep 10 (Thu) / 7:00 PM  
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
  • Sep 15 (Tue) / 7:00 PM
    atMadison Central
    Madison, MS
  • Sep 17 (Thu) / 7:00 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 22 (Tue) / 6:00 PM  
    atSimpson Academy
    Mendenhall, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 24 (Thu) / 7:00 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Sep 26 (Sat) / 5:00 PM
    atMadison Central
    Madison, MS
    L 3-1
  • Sep 29 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-1
  • Oct 01 (Thu) / 6:00 PM
    vsVancleave
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Houston Play Day
  • Oct 03 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
    atHouston
    Germantown, TN
    W 2-1
  • Oct 03 (Sat) / 11:30 AM
    atArlingon
    Germantown, TN
    W 2-0
  • Oct 03 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
    atHouston
    Germantown, TN
    L 2-0
  • SENIOR NIGHT
  • Oct 05 (Mon) / 6:00 PM  
    vsLamar School
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • Oct 07 (Wed) / 6:00 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 3-0
  • JA Play Day
  • Oct 10 (Sat) / 1:00 PM
    vsClinton
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-1
  • MAIS OVERALL QUARTERFINALS @ JA
  • Oct 15 (Thu) / 2:00 PM
    vsLamar School
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • MAIS OVERALL SEMIFINALS @ JA
  • Oct 15 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 3-0
  • MAIS OVERALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP @ MS COLLEGE
  • Oct 17 (Sat) / 10:30 AM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Clinton, MS
    W 3-1