2021-22 MS-A-Team Volleyball

    OVERALL
    11-12
    PCT
    .478
    CONF
    0-0
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    6-6
    AWAY
    2-3
    NEUTRAL
    3-3

  • Aug 03 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    vsSt. Joseph - Madison
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0 | WATCH
  • Aug 05 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    L 2-1
  • Top Hits Classic at Millsaps College
  • Aug 06 (Fri) / 10:00 AM
    atDeSoto Central
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Aug 07 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
    atHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 07 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atMRA
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Aug 10 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    L 2-1
  • Aug 12 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsMadison Central
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Oxford Tournament
  • Aug 14 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
    atCaledonia
    Oxford, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 14 (Sat) / 12:00 PM
    atStarkville
    Oxford, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 14 (Sat) / 4:00 PM
    atLewisburg
    Oxford, MS
    L 2-0
  • Aug 16 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Aug 23 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 2-0
  • Aug 30 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atChrist Covenant School
    Ridgeland, MS
  • Sep 07 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsSt. Joseph - Madison
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Sep 13 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    L 2-0
  • Sep 14 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Sep 21 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    atSt. Andrew's
    Ridgeland, MS
    W 2-0
  • Sep 23 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Sep 29 (Wed) / 5:00 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • MAIS Middle School Championship @ JA
  • Oct 02 (Sat) / 9:00 AM
    vsPillow Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Oct 02 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0
  • Oct 02 (Sat) / 11:00 AM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Oct 02 (Sat) / 1:30 PM
    vsLamar School
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0
  • Oct 02 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 2-0