2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball

    OVERALL
    27-6
    PCT
    .818
    CONF
    10-0
    PCT
    1.000
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    12-1
    AWAY
    11-2
    NEUTRAL
    4-3

    East Rankin Tournament
  • Oct 29 (Mon) / 7:45 PM
    atColumbia Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    L 35-26
  • Oct 30 (Tue) / 7:45 PM
    atEast Rankin Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    W 50-23 | WATCH
  • Nov 08 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    vsBowling Green School
    Jackson, MS
    W 50-25
  • Nov 15 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    atLeake Academy
    Madden, MS
    L 46-39
  • Nov 19 (Mon) / 4:30 PM
    atSt. Joseph - Madison
    Madison, MS
    W 63-19
  • Nov 27 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    vsStarkville Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 58-38
  • Nov 29 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    atEast Rankin Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    W 36-29
  • Dec 01 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 50-46
  • Dec 04 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    vsColumbia Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 50-43
  • Dec 07 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
    vsPark Place Chrst. Acad.
    Jackson, MS
    W 59-16 | WATCH | STATS
  • Coaches vs Cancer Classic - Pearl JH Gym
  • Dec 08 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atPetal
    Pearl, MS
    W 63-23
  • Dec 13 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    vsPillow Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 51-33 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 20 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    atLamar School
    Meridian, MS
    W 43-36 | WATCH | STATS
  • Trojan Holiday Classic @ New Hope HS
  • Dec 28 (Fri) / 6:30 PM
    atNew Hope
    Columbus, MS
    W 53-40 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 29 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
    atStarkville
    Columbus, MS
    L 46-37 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 04 (Fri) / 6:30 PM
    atMHEA
    Memphis, TN
    W 38-24 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 05 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atHutchison
    Memphis, TN
    L 42-41 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 08 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 48-29 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 11 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    W 54-37 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 15 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    vsOak Forest Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 61-28 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 18 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    W 35-23 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 22 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    W 54-25 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 25 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W 39-33 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 26 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
    atHillcrest Christian
    Jackson, MS
    W 43-22 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 29 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 49-25 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 31 (Thu) / 6:30 PM  
    atOak Forest Academy
    Amite, LA
    W 54-34 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 05 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 37-34 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 08 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 54-14 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 12 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsMagnolia Heights School
    Jackson, MS
    W 75-19 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 15 (Fri) / 6:00 PM
    vsWashington School
    Jackson, MS
    W 60-25 | WATCH | STATS
  • AAAA-1 State Tournament @ MRA
  • Feb 22 (Fri) / 2:15 PM
    vsParklane Academy
    Madison, MS
    W 55-11 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 23 (Sat) / 2:15 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Madison, MS
    W 18-15 | WATCH | STATS
  • Overall Tournament @ MS College
  • Feb 27 (Wed) / 3:15 PM
    vsLamar School
    Clinton, MS
    L 36-23