2021-22 Varsity Girls Basketball

    OVERALL
    20-10
    PCT
    .667
    CONF
    4-6
    PCT
    0.400
    STREAK
    L-2
    HOME
    10-5
    AWAY
    8-3
    NEUTRAL
    2-2

    Newton HS Classic
  • Oct 30 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
    atNewton
    Newton, MS
    W 61-50 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 04 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    vsVIcksburg
    Jackson, MS
    L 40-33 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 06 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
    atCentral Hinds Academy
    Raymond, MS
    W 35-33 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 11 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atOxford
    Oxford, MS
    W 46-34 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 13 (Sat) / 4:30 PM
    vsBayou Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 48-43 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 18 (Thu) / 6:30 PM
    atBowling Green School
    Franklinton, LA
    W 44-40 | WATCH | STATS
  • Brookhaven Classic
  • Nov 22 (Mon) / 10:45 AM
    atCathedral School
    Brookhaven, MS
    W 64-18 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 23 (Tue) / 1:15 PM
    atSilliman Institute
    Brookhaven, MS
    W 38-24 | WATCH | STATS
  • Nov 30 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    vsClinton Christian Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 67-42 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 03 (Fri) / 6:30 PM
    vsSt. Joseph - Madison
    Jackson, MS
    W 51-26 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 06 (Mon) / 6:30 PM
    vsCathedral School
    Jackson, MS
    W 53-24 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 07 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsRichland
    Jackson, MS
    W 66-15 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 11 (Sat) / 2:30 PM
    atHernando
    Hernando, MS
    W 46-37 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 18 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atTerry
    Terry, MS
    W 53-34 | WATCH | STATS
  • Desoto Central Christmas Invitational
  • Dec 27 (Mon) / 3:30 PM
    atClinton
    Southaven, MS
    L 59-50 | WATCH | STATS
  • Dec 28 (Tue) / 12:30 PM
    atGermantown
    Southaven, MS
    L 40-24 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 07 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 44-24 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 08 (Sat) / 3:30 PM
    vsClinton Christian Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 58-22 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 11 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 53-32 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 14 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 46-35 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 18 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 48-27 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 21 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    L 38-37 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 22 (Sat) / 5:30 PM
    vsBrookhaven Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 40-36 (2 OT) | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 25 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    L 38-35 | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 28 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W 39-36 (OT) | WATCH | STATS
  • Jan 29 (Sat) / 3:00 PM
    vsIngomar
    Jackson, MS
    W 49-48 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 01 (Tue) / 6:30 PM  
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    L 52-43 | WATCH | STATS
  • Feb 04 (Fri) / 6:30 PM  
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    W 53-32 | WATCH | STATS
  • Senior Night
  • Feb 08 (Tue) / 6:00 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    L 42-40 | WATCH | STATS
  • 6A State Tournament @ JA
  • Feb 15 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    L 41-40 | STATS