2018-19 Varsity Fast Pitch Softball

    OVERALL
    0-17
    PCT
    --
    CONF
    0-10
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-17
    HOME
    0-7
    AWAY
    0-7
    NEUTRAL
    0-3

  • Jul 30 (Mon) / 6:15 PM
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    L 19-0
  • Aug 02 (Thu) / 6:00 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 15-0
  • Aug 06 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 20-0
  • Aug 07 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    atEast Rankin Academy
    Pelahatchie, MS
    L 24-0
  • Aug 08 (Wed) / 5:00 PM  
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    L 18-0
  • Aug 20 (Mon) / 4:00 PM  
    vsParklane Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 16-0
  • Aug 21 (Tue) / 6:15 PM
    atJackson Victors
    Jackson, MS
    L 13-1
  • Aug 23 (Thu) / 5:30 PM  
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    L 11-1
  • Aug 30 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    vsPark Place Chrst. Acad.
    Jackson, MS
    L 19-0
  • Sep 04 (Tue) / 5:00 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
  • Sep 06 (Thu) / 5:00 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
  • Sep 10 (Mon) / 6:00 PM  
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    L 15-0
  • Sep 12 (Wed) / 4:30 PM  
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    L 14-1
  • Sep 13 (Thu) / 4:00 PM  
    vsOak Forest Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 14-0
  • Sep 13 (Thu) / 6:00 PM  
    vsOak Forest Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 16-0
  • SENIOR NIGHT
  • Sep 17 (Mon) / 4:00 PM  
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    L 15-1
  • Sep 20 (Thu) / 5:00 PM  
    vsJackson Prep
    L 17-2
  • AAAA-1 Tournament
  • Sep 22 (Sat) / 10:00 AM
    atOak Forest Academy
    Magee, MS
    L 14-0
  • Sep 22 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atMRA
    Magee, MS
    L 10-0