2021-22 JV Fast Pitch Softball

    OVERALL
    3-10
    PCT
    .231
    CONF
    0-1
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    2-5
    AWAY
    0-4
    NEUTRAL
    1-1

  • Aug 02 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    atJackson Victors
    Ridgeland, MS
  • Aug 05 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atSt. Aloysius
    Vicksburg, MS
    L 8-6
  • Aug 09 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    vsCentral Holmes Christian
    Jackson, MS
  • at Quarry Park
  • Aug 10 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    atPark Place Chrst. Acad.
    Brandon, MS
    W 11-4
  • Aug 12 (Thu) / 5:00 PM
    atCentral Holmes Christian
    Lexington, MS
  • Aug 16 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    vsPark Place Chrst. Acad.
    Jackson, MS
    L 6-5
  • Aug 19 (Thu) / 5:15 PM
    vsJackson Victors
    Jackson, MS
    L 8-4
  • Aug 24 (Tue) / 5:30 PM
    vsHartfield Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 8-0
  • Aug 26 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
    vsSt. Aloysius
    Jackson, MS
  • Aug 30 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
  • Sep 02 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
  • Sep 06 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    vsLamar Christian School
    Jackson, MS
  • Sep 09 (Thu) / 5:30 PM  
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    L 15-0
  • Sep 13 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
    atHartfield Academy
    Flowood, MS
    L 12-2
  • Sep 14 (Tue) / 5:30 PM
    vsJackson Prep
    Jackson, MS
    L 3-2
  • at Liberty Park
  • Sep 16 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    atMRA
    Madison, MS
    L 8-4
  • Sep 20 (Mon) / 5:30 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    W 5-4
  • Sep 21 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsBenton Academy
    Jackson, MS
    L 6-3
  • Sep 23 (Thu) / 5:30 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 7-6
  • Sep 27 (Mon) / 5:00 PM
    atPresbyterian Chr.
    Hattiesburg, MS
    L 5-4