2018-19 JV Baseball

    OVERALL
    8-3
    PCT
    .727
    CONF
    0-0
    PCT
    --
    STREAK
    L-1
    HOME
    4-1
    AWAY
    3-2
    NEUTRAL
    1-0

  • Feb 11 (Mon) / 4:00 PM
    atLamar School
    Meridian, MS
  • Battle of The Pearl
  • Feb 21 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
  • Feb 26 (Tue) / 5:00 PM
    atSumrall
    Sumrall, MS
    L 5-3
  • Mar 05 (Tue) / 6:30 PM
    vsSt. Joseph - Madison
    Jackson, MS
    W 8-0 | WATCH
  • Mar 12 (Tue) / 9:30 AM
    vsSt. Pius X
    Ocean Springs, MS
    W 1-0 | WATCH
  • Mar 19 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsSt. Andrew's
    Jackson, MS
    W 10-4 | WATCH
  • Mar 21 (Thu) / 4:00 PM
    atWashington School
    Greenville, MS
    W 11-0 | WATCH
  • Mar 23 (Sat) / 2:00 PM
    atWest Lauderdale
    Collinsville, MS
    L 4-0 | WATCH
  • Mar 26 (Tue) / 4:30 PM
    atJackson Prep
    Flowood, MS
    W 7-6 | WATCH
  • Apr 02 (Tue) / 6:00 PM
    vsOak Forest Academy
    Jackson, MS
    W 5-1 | WATCH
  • Apr 09 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsPresbyterian Chr.
    Jackson, MS
    W 2-0 | WATCH
  • Apr 16 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    atParklane Academy
    McComb, MS
    W 8-0 | WATCH
  • Apr 23 (Tue) / 4:00 PM
    vsMRA
    Jackson, MS
    L 10-5 | WATCH